The following diocesan priests of the Archdiocese of Milwaukee have been (or would be if they were still alive) restricted from all priestly ministries due to substantiated reports of sexual abuse of a minor:

Raymond A. Adamsky, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

James L. Arimond, Laicized

Ronald J. Bandle, Deceased

James W. Beck, Left Priestly Ministry

Franklyn W. Becker, Laicized

Michael C. Benham, Laicized

Frederick J. Bistricky, Deceased

Daniel A. Budzynski, Laicized

Peter A. Burns, Laicized

S. Joseph Collova, Excommunicated

Andrew P. Doyle, Laicized (Deceased)

William J. Effinger, Deceased

Ronald Engel, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

George A. Etzel, Deceased

William J. Farrell, Deceased

James M. Flynt, Laicized

James M. Godin, Laicized

Edmund H. Haen, Deceased

David J. Hanser, Laicized

Harold A. Herbst, Deceased

George S. Hopf, Deceased

James N. Jablonowski, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

Marvin T. Knighton, Laicized

John T. Knotek, Deceased

Michael J. Krejci, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

Eugene T. Kreuzer, Deceased

Oswald G. Krusing, Deceased

Jerome E. Lanser, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

Eldred B. Lesniewski, Deceased

Daniel J. Massie, Laicized

Lawrence C. Murphy, Deceased

Michael T. Neuberger, Dismissed from clerical state (case in appeal)

Richard W. Nichols, Deceased

George A. Nuedling, Deceased

John A. O'Brien, Laicized

Donald A. Peters, Laicized

Roger W. Schneider, Laicized

Clarence J. Schouten, Deceased

Vincent A. Silvestri, Deceased

Thomas A. Trepanier, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

Jerome A. Wagner, Laicized

John C. Wagner, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry

Charles W. Walter, Fully Restricted from Priestly Ministry Siegfried F. Widera, Deceased